• Email:
  • info@planetimmobiliare.com
  • Telefono:
  • 02.9096 8581
  • Indirizzo:
  • Via Raffaello Sanzio 13 - Trezzano Rosa (MI)

I nostri Agenti

Un team di professionisti al vostro servizio

Vi presentiamo i nostri Agenti

Giuseppe Todaro

Giuseppe Todaro

Founder
todaro@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Marco Lall

Marco Lall

Founder
lall@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Marco Romeo

Marco Romeo

Agente
romeo@planetimmobiliare.it
02.90968581
Alessandro Caposiena

Alessandro Caposiena

Founder
caposiena@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Nicola Frasti

Nicola Frasti


frasti@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Rosario Villa

Rosario Villa

agente
villa@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Giovanna Di Napoli

Giovanna Di Napoli

Front Office
dinapoli@planetimmobiliare.com
335.5652431
Antonella Falbo

Antonella Falbo

Front Office
falbo@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581
Barbara Bozzetti

Barbara Bozzetti

Amministrazione
bozzetti@planetimmobiliare.com
02.90968581